This function can be used to delete old orders from the electronic distributed signature either automatically or manually.
This checkbox determines whether the cleanup configured below should be performed automatically at the start of the program.
Here you can specify the time after which signed orders shall be deleted. Along with the cleanup, the underlying original files are deleted, too.
This performs the same action as described above for cancelled orders.
This button is used to perform the cleanup configured above one time.